Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University (Turkey)

Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University (HBV) has been established on May 2018 with the units transferred from Gazi University which is one of the few universities whose history dates back to the 1920s. At the foundation phase, by support of academic and administrative staff from Gazi University, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University is one of the reputable educational institutions of our country. It carries out educational and reseach activities with the following units: Faculty of Fine arts, Faculty of Literature, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Communication Faculty, Polatlı Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Polatlı Faculty of Theology, Faculty of Art and Design, Tourism Faculty, School of Banking and Insurance, School of Land Registry, Turkish Music State Conservatory, Vocational School of Justice, Polatlı Vocational School of Social Sciences and Polatlı Technical Sciences Vocational School.